Home > pellet boiler reviews

pellet boiler reviews

About Us

Zozen Boiler main products include gas&oil boiler, coal-fired boiler, biomass boiler, thermal fluid heater and other series of more than 400 varieties of specifications.
Contact us for Email:[email protected]

Our Main Product

our main boilers
wns boiler picture

1-20 ton gas/oil fired boiler

Price: $1-$99999/set

Capacity: 1-20 ton/h

Pressure: 0.7-2 Mpa

Fuel: Nature gas, coke oven gas, biogas, methanol, liquid propane gas, diesel, heavy oil, light oil, crude oil, etc.

Industries: Heat supplying, chemical, food, textile, printing and dyeing, cigarettes and tobacco, fodder, pharmacy, building materials, brewery, rubber, hospital etc.

szs boiler picture

7-70 MW gas/oil fired hot water boiler

Price: $1-$999999/set

Capacity: 7-70 MW

Pressure: 1.0-1.6 Mpa

Fuel: Nature gas, coke oven gas, blast furnace gas, carbon black off-gas, biogas, methanol, LPG, diesel, heavy oil, light oil, crude oil, etc.

Industries: Heat supplying, hospital, colleges and universities.

szl boiler picture

2.8-29mw coal fired boiler

Price: $1-$999999/set

Capacity: 2.8-29mw

Pressure: 1.0-1.25 Mpa

Fuel: Bituminous coal, lean coal, anthracite

Industries: Heating, hotels, schools, hospitals

yyw boiler picture

horizontal thermal fluid heater

Price: $1-$99999/set

Capacity: 700 - 14000 kw

Pressure: 0.8 - 1.0 Mpa

Fuel: natural gas, coke oven gas, bio-gas,liquid propane gas, diesel, heavy oil, light oil, crude oil

Industries: Petroleum, chemical, chemical fiber, pharmaceutical, textile printing and dyeing, building materials, wood processing, vegetable oil processing and other industries

wns boiler picture

1-20 ton biomass fired boiler

Price: $1-$999999/set

Capacity: 1-20 ton/h

Pressure: 0.7-2.5 Mpa

Fuel: Biomass particles

Industries: Heating, chemical, food, tobacco, textile, printing and dyeing, feed, medicine, building material, wine, rubber, hospital

Pros and Cons of Wood Pellet Boiler | GreenMatch

28 Sep 2018 According to research and wood pellet boiler reviews , wood pellet heating will remain indefinitely as a renewable energy source. A Wood pellet 

Wood Pellet Boiler Review - Slimpel 25 - Eco Home Essentials

This wood pellet boiler review is for my own Slimpel 25 pellet boiler and looks at why we chose it, it's features, what was involved with installation and my pellet 

Which is the Best Biomass Boiler ? A Brand Comparison - Boiler Guide

Biomass boilers burn wood to heat your home which is not only a cheaper source of fuel than gas, oil and electricity but a much more sustainable and 

OkoFEN Pellematic PE(S)25 biomass boiler review by John

John and Ceilia Whitehead chose to install the OkoFEN Pellematic PE(S)25 as part of the energy efficient improvements they made to their eco guesthouse.

Are biomass boiler costs justified? - SuperHomes

Mark Brown takes a frank look at the pros and cons of a biomass boiler for a 5 bed detached house. Wood Pellet Boiler Installation at SuperHome. Biomass 

Wood pellet boilers , any experiences? - Singletrack Magazine

modern, our annual energy review has shown we are using mega amounts of kWh ! Then to the main event, has anybody installed a wood pellet boiler ?

Kedel Pellet Boiler Customer Review - YouTube

14 May 2015 - 4 min - Uploaded by Kedel by Interphase Energy Kedel customer review . To learn more, go to www.kedelboilers.com.

Compare The Best Biomass Boilers Prices & Styles in 2019

Installing an automatic biomass boiler can cost between £5,000 to £25,000. The Renewable Heat Incentive will pay you money per kWh of renewable heat that 

Biomass boiler reviews - are the returns as you were told? | The

15 Apr 2016 its been a few years now since the RHI was born, the early bird seemes to have caught the worm to some extent? How are people finding their 

Our Wood Pellet Boiler decisions - MoneySavingExpert.com

There seems to be very little info available online about peoples experiences of their installs of wood pellet boilers , and so, as we are about to 

Installing a biomass boiler : what it's really like | YouGen Blog

14 Mar 2012 We're off the mains gas grid so I chose biomass (wood chip) to replace our old oil -fired boiler as I wanted to be as CO2 neutral as possible.

Biomass Boiler Ratings, A Repairman Reviews The Brands

With our biomass boiler ratings, we give you expert and unbiased reviews of the brands from a repairman's point of view.

biomass boilers - The Guardian

26 Jun 2008 It is six months since we installed our biomass, pellet boiler and I love it to bits. It's good-looking - curvy and finished in a glossy letterbox red 

Beginner's Guide to Biomass Boilers | Homebuilding & Renovating

Log and wood pellet boilers are the only real options for domestic projects. . An oil boiler, by comparison , might cost £5,000 including an oil storage tank, and 

Biomass boilers vs conventional gas boilers - TheGreenAge

Is it worth replacing your regular conventional gas boiler with a biomass boiler ? Find out the answer here!

Should I install a Biomass Boiler ? - The Renewable Energy Hub

Before deciding to install a biomass heating system in your home, business, organisation or community, of factors that have been highlighted in the section: Is a Biomass boiler suitable for my property? Biomass-fuel-cost- comparison - chart.

Choosing a wood pellet boiler manufacturer - The Woodpicker

Effecta-wood- pellet - boiler -square Effecta are a Swedish manufacturer who have over 30 years experience building wood pellet systems.They supply boilers 

Wood Pellet Boilers - SolarFocus

A pellet boiler comes closest to giving you the comfort of an oil- or gas-fired heating system. Pellets are the easiest-to-handle wood-based fuel. With 30 years of 

Biomass Boilers | Grant UK

MCS approved condensing wood pellet boilers with efficiencies up to 97%, easy installation, Living with a Grant Vecta biomass boiler Leave a review .

Which Biomass Boiler ? Buyer's Guide to Comparing Biomass Boilers

31 Oct 2013 Like most people, you've probably never bought a biomass boiler before, so how do you know which make is best and what to look for?

GET Support & Price

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply you in 24 hours